About Us

M&B Sea Products is dedicated to providing superior quality seafood from sustainable fisheries.  We are one of New Bedford’s premier seafood harvesting and processing companies.  Not only do we own our fishing vessels, but we also partner with other local fishermen to deliver the finest seafood to our customers at the most competitive prices.

We go above and beyond to adhere to our strict standards. This attention to detail and expertise, coupled with our supreme customer service, ensures we provide the highest quality, environmentally sustainable seafood on the market.

 

John Murray

President / CEO

Mobile: 508-979-1020 ext. 16

john@freshseascallops.com

Patrick Murray

Production Manager

Tel: 508-979-1020 ext. 40

patrick@freshseascallops.com

Manuel Silva

Seafood Sales Specialist

Mobile: 508-542-3716

manny@freshseascallops.com

Erin Murray

Account Manager

Tel: 508-979-1020 ect. 36 

erin@freshseascallops.com

Kara Howland

Controller

Tel: 508-979-1020 ext. 13

kara@freshseascallops.com

Dave Harlow

General Manager

Mobile: 508-397-3945

dave@freshseascallops.com

Tim Donovan

Food Safety/Quality Assurance Manager

Tel: 508-979-1020 ext. 18

tim@freshseascallops.com

Sherrilyn DeBalsi

Seafood Sales Specialist

Mobile: 774-218-0223

sherrilyn@freshseascallops.com

Tina Cunningham

Seafood Sales Specialist

Mobile: 781-652-1199

tina@freshseascallops.com

Adan Sincu

Assistant Plant Manager

Tel: 508-979-1020

adan@freshseascallops.com

1-866-SCALLOP

508-979-1020 | Fax: 508-979-1919

110 Herman Melville Blvd.

New Bedford, MA 02740

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2019 M&B Sea Products